Headteacher: Ms Suzannah Teagle
Telephone: 01872 263322  E: secretary@threemilestone.cornwall.sch.uk

Bulletin Board

SEND Documentation

To access the School's SEND documentation please follow the link below.

Truro and Penwith Academy Trust

TPAT Governance Documents are available for your information.

Admission Arrangements:

Our Admissions are administered by Cornwall Council Primary Admissions Department and currently we follow their co-ordinated admissions scheme and over subscription criteria, however since converting to academy status this is under review by our Governing Body.

Pupil Premium Funding

Learn how we use our Pupil Premium Funding

Government Sports Funding

Learn how we use the Government's Sports Legacy Funding.

URGENT - Free School Meals & Pupil Premium

If you are in receipt of income support, income based job seeker's allowance, income related employment support and allowance, child tax credits (with an annual income of no more than £16,190)* then your child attracts extra funding for their school?

School Uniform

Purchase Threemilestone School uniform from Tesco on-line!

Your comments please!

Please give us your honest evaluation of Threemilestone School!

More items >

Threemilestone School Curriculum

Threemilestone School currently has 14 classes.  We are a two form entry Primary school, meaning that we have two classes in each year group from Reception to Year 6. 

Our STAR curriculum is a cross curricular approach that aims to be:

S - Stimulating. We want all children to be actively engaged by their learning and for their curiosity to be continually captured.

T - Team-based. We want all children to to enjoy learning through collaboration

A - Aspirational. We want all children to be challenged and to enjoy this challenge.

R - Relevant. We want all children to be engrossed in a curriculum that is current and for the direction of the learning to be led by them.


For an overview of learning for this term then please click on the links below:

Year 1 - Bedruthan and Jacobstowe

Year 2 - Blisland and Veryan

Year 3 - Marazion and Lizard

Year 4 - Bluff and Daymer Bay

Year 5 - Duporth and Godrevy

Year 6 - Carn Brea and Mullion


Threemilestone Primary